Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
EFAS Council
 
EFAS President 2018-2020

Yves Tourné M.D.

FRANCE

E-mail: ytme@me.com
Homepage: www.chirurgie-pied-grenoble.com/ 

 

 
EFAS Honorary Secretary

Kris Buedts

BELGIUM

E-mail: k.buedts@telenet.be

 

 
EFAS Honorary Treasurer

Marco Guelfi

ITALY

E-mail : marco.guelfi@fastwebnet.it

 

 
EFAS Past President

Marino Delmi

SWITZERLAND

E-mail: marino.delmi@grangettes.ch

 

 
EFAS President Elect 2020-2022

Don McBride

UK

E-mail: donald.j.mcbride@btopenworld.com

 

 

EFAS COUNCIL MEMBERS

- Marek Napiontek

POLAND
E-mail: ortop@webmedia.com.pl
Homepage: www.ortop.com.pl

 

- Victor Valderrabano

SWITZERLAND
E-mail: vvalderrabano@gsmn.ch
Homepage: www.swissorthocenter.ch
www.schmerzklinik.ch, www.gsmn.ch

 

- Nuno Corte Real

PORTUGAL
E-mail: nc-r@sapo.pt

 

- Geoffroy Vandeputte

BELGIUM
E-mail: gvandeputte@yahoo.com

 

- Johnny Frøkjær

DENMARK
E-mail: frokjaer@dadlnet.dk

 

- Manfred Thomas

GERMANY
E-mail: manfred.thomas@hessingpark-clinic.de

 

- Christina Stukenborg-Colsman

GERMANY
E-mail: Christina.Stukenborg@diakovere.de

 

- Xavier Martin

SPAIN
E-mail: xmoliva@icloud.com

 

- Thanos Badekas

GREECE
E-mail: thanosbadekas@gmail.com

 

- Paolo Amado

PORTUGAL
E-mail: pauloamado@me.com