Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday 23 October 2020

 
EFAS Congress 2020
23/10/2020 » 24/10/2020
Location: Online   
EFAS Congress 2020

Monday 9 November 2020

 
The Foot and Ankle Warsaw Cadaver Lab Course
09/11/2020 » 10/11/2020
Location: Warsaw    Time: 8:00 AM
The Foot and Ankle Warsaw Cadaver Lab Course

Thursday 12 November 2020

 
EFAS Hindfoot Specimen Lab Course
12/11/2020 » 13/11/2020
Location: Augsburg, Stenglinstr. 2   
 

Wednesday 2 December 2020

 
New Instructional Course
02/12/2020 » 04/12/2020
Location: Athens   
 

Thursday 28 January 2021

 
 

Thursday 11 February 2021

 
 

Monday 29 March 2021

 
EFAS patronage | Advanced Arthroscopy Foot & Ankle Course
29/03/2021 » 30/03/2021
Location: Bristol, Vesalius Comparative Anantomy Cadaver Laboratory   
EFAS patronage | Advanced Arthroscopy Foot & Ankle Course

Sunday 11 April 2021

 
i-FAB 2021
11/04/2021 » 14/04/2021
Location: São Paulo   
i-FAB 2021

Tuesday 11 May 2021

 
 

Thursday 10 June 2021

 
Warsaw Foot and Ankle Meeting : "Save the joint, save the motion"
10/06/2021 » 12/06/2021
Location: Warsaw    Time: 8:00 AM
Warsaw Foot and Ankle Meeting : "Save the joint, save the motion"

Wednesday 30 June 2021

 
EFAS Specialty Session at 21st EFORT Congress
30/06/2021 » 02/07/2021
Location: Vienna, Austria   
 

Thursday 21 October 2021

 
EFAS LYON CONGRESS 2021
21/10/2021 » 23/10/2021
Location: Lyon   
EFAS LYON CONGRESS 2021
Displaying page 1 of 1